galakta.pl
Forum wydawnictwa gier planszowych Galakta

Wyjaśnianie zasad obowiązującyh w grze Inwazja - Załoga Krasnoludzkiego Działa

DaRKeR - Sob 19 Lut, 2011
Temat postu: Załoga Krasnoludzkiego Działa
Q:When i play Dwarf Cannon Crew i cant bypass Limited restriction with their foreced effect. can i ?
"Lukas Litzsinger" <llitzsinger@fantasyflightgames.com> napisał(a):
You are correct, you cannot bypass the Limited restriction with Dwarf Cannon Crew. Limited applies to playing the card or putting the card into play.


Limited cards
Q. If I put a Limited card into play via a card effect (e.g. Dwarf Cannon Crew), can I still play a Limited card from my hand?
A. Yes. "Put into play" does not count as "play" for the purposes of the Limited keyword. James' ruling"

I asked which is correct and got answer as i thought :)

I'm correct. That ruling is wrong. According to the FAQ, cards put into play follow the same restrictions as cards played.

Page 9 under "Put into Play":

"An important distinction is
that put into play does not bypass the
unique restriction or any restrictions in
the text box of the card."

Limited is a play restriction in the text box of the card, so it falls under that ruling.


Reasumując - Canonka nie omija limitacji mimo wcześniejszego rulingu Jamesa Haty! :D

Lukas wyraźnie powołuje się na zasady "Put into play" :)


Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group